6/24/14 WOD

I really have no idea how I managed to wake up and go back to the gym at 5:30am. I think I must’ve been sleep walking. But I wanted to do the WOD so I wouldn’t have a day off yet. I did sort of active recovery by moving like a sloth:

Amrap-20

5 Strict Pull-up

5 Strict HSPU <– 3 wall walks

10 Toes to Bar

10 Pistols <– Red box with 45# plate

It took me a long time to do pretty much everything. lol! I just moved around for 20min and got 4 + 7. Literally the lowest score of the gym #winning but after such an epic day yesterday I’m ok with it. I would rather suck today and rest so I can have another awesome day tomorrow.

About zimzimmie1

I am using this blog to share my tips, struggles, goals, and successes to lose weight, get fit, and feel great!
This entry was posted in Crossfit and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

