7/22/14 WOD

I didn’t want to do the WOD that was prescribed today so I went to the Rookie class instead.

AMRAP 10

10 push press <– 65#

10 squats

10 toes to bar

I got 6+3 rounds and it was SO humid I was sweating and dripping all over the place! ew. 

Crossfit Games Update

Day 1 of the Masters Crossfit Competition is complete! Susan did AMAZING and finished the day in 10th place!!!! She got 10th in the deadlift ladder, 2nd in the handstand walk, 16th in the sled sprint, and 14th in the rope run event. AMAZING job!!! So proud of her! Luckily for her she only has 2 events today so she will have more rest time. I can’t wait to watch!!!

About zimzimmie1

I am using this blog to share my tips, struggles, goals, and successes to lose weight, get fit, and feel great!
This entry was posted in Crossfit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

