11/4/14 All or Nothing WOD

All or Nothing AKA Cindy and Grace smushed together:

” All or Nothing”

25 min. Cap

2 Rnds
Cindy (Cindy: 5 Pull-ups, 10 Push-ups, 15 Squats) <– I did 2 Pull ups, 4 Pushups, 6 squats

4 Clean and Jerks (135/95) <– Rx

4 Rnds
Cindy

6 CnJ (135/95)

6 Rnds
Cindy

8 CnJ (135/95)

8 Rnds
Cindy

10 CnJ (135/95)

So if you do the math on this it comes to 20 rounds of Cindy and 28 C&Js (practically Grace). I know when I normally do Cindy I don’t get anywhere near 20 rounds in 20 minutes so I knew that wasn’t going to happen. And with my back still a little sore from Saturday I didn’t want to do all of that volume so I modified the rep scheme on Cindy. Because I did that I actually did finish the WOD in 18:40. So that kind of made me realize I could’ve at least tried it with a rep scheme of 3/6/9 next time. But I am glad I didn’t do the full volume because my back feels pretty good this AM having done less and used my belt for some support.

About zimzimmie1

I am using this blog to share my tips, struggles, goals, and successes to lose weight, get fit, and feel great!
This entry was posted in Crossfit and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

