1/9/15 Partner WOD

Another day gettin’ some gainz!

Started with some sled pushes and stretching in our warm up which was fun and then did some Front Rack Reverse Lunges 4 x 8

I got up to 125#  and no joke my butt is SO SORE from it! I guess that’s a good thing.

Then we did: “I go, You go”

5-10-15-10-5

Hanging Power Cleans 95#

Jumping lunges (2 count)

STOH

Medball sit ups 14#

So you do all of the volume of each exercise before moving on to the next and you do Partner 1 5 reps, then Partner 2 5 reps, then each does 10, 15, 10, 5 before doing the next movement. I worked with Gaby who is a beast and we finished in 18:48. I think we could’ve finished sooner had I not struggled so much with the STOH part. It got me good! ugh. I stalled out on the 15 round pretty hard. Oh well. It was a good workout

 

About zimzimmie1

I am using this blog to share my tips, struggles, goals, and successes to lose weight, get fit, and feel great!
This entry was posted in Crossfit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

