2/17/15 WOD

Yes I did go to the gym Friday and Saturday.

No I’m not going to blog them. I am just not in the mood. Sorry 😦 I think you’ll survive though 😉

Last night I really wanted a rest day but it was either go to the gym and scale or stay home and work on the house. I chose the gym. At least there I can get out of the house and see some friends.

WOD

Strict Press 4 x 8 – 65#

Then

30 wall ball <– 10# to 10′

20 pull ups

10 deadlift <– did 135# because that felt heavy

400m run

10 deadlift

20 pull ups

30 wall ball

I was SHOCKED that I finished in 9:39! I didn’t anticipate moving so quickly! I’m def not complaining 😀

About zimzimmie1

I am using this blog to share my tips, struggles, goals, and successes to lose weight, get fit, and feel great!
This entry was posted in Crossfit and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

