6/29/15 Test Week – Yes I am still Alive and Helen [Benchmark WOD]

Ok so I have neglected this site a LOT! I’ve just been using Evernote to send my WODs to my coach on a weekly basis and just haven’t had the urge to post here. BUT now that it’s Test week again I’ve been wanting/needing to know what my previous scores have been and I can’t search on Evernote very well – WordPress, however, is super easy to search on so I decided I better update this thing ASAP!

I’m just going to pick up from here and going forward btw – I’m not going to back post.

Strength

Snatch – hit 115# again but just got psyched out at 120#. I know I can do it – just I lack confidence getting under it. Justin said we are just going to drill technique the next cycle so I can get confident and then finally reach my potential.

OHS – I got a PR here at 125#! Wasn’t fun at all lol! but at least it was a positive experience.

WOD

Helen

3 RFT

400m run <– 2:10 pace

21 KBS 35#<– unbroken

12 Pull ups <– doubles

Finished in 11:18 which is technically a PR since the last time I did Helen. But I did not feel fit at all!

About zimzimmie1

I am using this blog to share my tips, struggles, goals, and successes to lose weight, get fit, and feel great!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

