1/16/16 CFHS Nutrition Challenge Baseline

This morning I went to the gym and got weighed and measured and did a baseline workout. 

I am on another Sara’s team (Saras stick together) and I got farther in the wod than I imagined!

AMRAP 12

800m run

50 push-ups 

50 squats

50 sit-ups

50 ring rows

50 walking lunges

50 mountain climbers

50 burpees

I got through 9 ring rows = 160 reps. I’m a little nervous about the 6 week challenge but I busted out my Paleo cookbook and noted which recipes I think will be easy and yummy to try. I guess I’ll have to go grocery shopping soon. 

About zimzimmie1

I am using this blog to share my tips, struggles, goals, and successes to lose weight, get fit, and feel great!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 1/16/16 CFHS Nutrition Challenge Baseline

  1. Pingback: CFHS Nutrition Challenge Baseline WOD FINALE | Crossfit Games or BUST!

Leave a Reply

