1/18/16 WOD

I couldn’t do the regular WOD because I had a 6pm Dunk Truck appointment to find out my body fat %. So after I did that I did a mixed up WOD.

I rowed about 225 cal at a slow fat burning pace like I used to when I would cut weight for Powerlifting and then I did this WOD:

27-21-15-9

Row for cal

burpees over the erg

Time: 14:08

The burpees were just torture but I did row more efficiently which made a big difference in my recovery each round 🙂

42 Days of the Nutrition Challenge Left!

About zimzimmie1

I am using this blog to share my tips, struggles, goals, and successes to lose weight, get fit, and feel great!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

