1/28/16 CFHS WOD

My lats are dead. And last night’s WOD just beat them up even more:

AMRAP 15:
5 TTB
10 Hand Release Pushups
15 Wallballs

I made the conscious effort to take my time and not rush the WOD. This was active recovery. But I ended with 6 + 13 so I’m pretty happy with that.

After that we worked on a 1 RM snatch. I was so freakin’ tired that I just couldn’t get much. I hit 100# and called it a night.

but after I put everything away I felt a little energy again so I hopped on the rower for like 25min and did some fat burning cal rowing.

About zimzimmie1

I am using this blog to share my tips, struggles, goals, and successes to lose weight, get fit, and feel great!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

