3/3/16 WOD and Deadlifting

I started off the workout with deadlifts:

AMRAP @ 80% (280#)

I got 7 reps. I went to get 8, bent down, breathed and was like “nope”.  Oh well

I was randomly excited for the WOD:

AMRAP 10

10 cal airdyne

10 burpees

30 double unders

I don’t know why I was excited for this WOD – I’m guessing because I felt like I hadn’t worked hard this week – but I managed to get 4 + 1. 🙂

THEN we did Tabata Airdyne and I got 36 calories. Nothing impressive but who cares 😛 The effort was there.

Now I’m looking forward to 16.2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About zimzimmie1

I am using this blog to share my tips, struggles, goals, and successes to lose weight, get fit, and feel great!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

