8/18/16 Partner WOD

Last night we did a Partner WOD. I was partnered with a woman who is very new to Crossfit and the gym but she did great 🙂

3 RFT

800m run <– She ran 400 I biked 0.6mi

30 Dumbbell Squat cleans <– 12# (should’ve gone heavier)

30 Burpees <– not chest touching to the ground. Just to plank position and back up.

This took us a bit over 30m. I don’t remember the exact time because the rig was in the way and I just wanted to get in front of the fan at that point. 😛 We did some core work but I legit have no core / abs anymore so I just flailed a bit and then sat there waiting for them to finish. Good times.

About zimzimmie1

I am using this blog to share my tips, struggles, goals, and successes to lose weight, get fit, and feel great!
This entry was posted in Crossfit, pregnancy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

