8/30/16 WOD

Today we did three 5min WODs with 5 min rests in between.

WOD 1

AMRAP 5

10 Cal Airdyne

10 Hanging Knee Raises

WOD 2

AMRAP 5

7 cal Airdyne

15 KBS <– 24#

WOD 3

AMRAP 5

7 cal Airdyne

10 Thrusters <– 35#

Overall I’d get 2 – 3 rounds per 5 min WOD. I went a little too fast on the 2nd WOD and my HR was really high so WOD 3 I didn’t even get 2 rounds.

I think it’s time I went down to 2 WODs a week and coaching 2 times a week. I’m getting HUGE and I’m 2-3 weeks away from the 3rd Trimester. Life is about to get even tougher!

About zimzimmie1

I am using this blog to share my tips, struggles, goals, and successes to lose weight, get fit, and feel great!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

