9/13/16 WOD

Last night I showed up and there were only 2 of us there for the 6pm WOD. So we joined a few others who are practicing for the Pensacola Beach Brawl and did 2 of their WODS:

WOD 1:

50 Hang Snatch <– used empty barbell

40 Box jump overs <– Step overs for me

50 Pull ups <– Ring Rows

This WOD was done with a partner and we finished in roughly 5:35.

We rested about 10min and then did WOD 2:

500m Row <– 0.6m bike

15 Burpees over the sandbag <– did not touch chest / body to floor

100m Sandbag Run <– a light jog without a sandbag

This was done in a waterfall effect. I didn’t look at the time though when I finished to know exactly how long it took me. I know the bike took 1 min but everything else was much longer 😛

About zimzimmie1

I am using this blog to share my tips, struggles, goals, and successes to lose weight, get fit, and feel great!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

