9/29/16 WOD

We started with back squat but since I did some on Tuesday at 85# that wrecked me I decided to do 75#. We did 5×5. And that was enough 😛

Then we did our main WOD that I had to modify a bit:

AMRAP 19

15 HSPU <– 15# dumbbell press

15 Goblet Squats <– 26# for 3/4 rounds. Did air squats on the last round

15 Pull ups <– Ring Rows

15 Wall balls <– 10# ball

I managed to get 4+15. Which was plenty! My lower back was really aching since a lot of the movements required you to use your lower back for positioning, stability, etc.

Working out is definitely getting tougher! I’m 30 weeks pregnant now and I definitely feel 30 weeks! I think October might be my last month really working out. November I will most likely need to just relax more. But we’ll see.

About zimzimmie1

I am using this blog to share my tips, struggles, goals, and successes to lose weight, get fit, and feel great!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

